Ex Libris Featured Webinar

STAY UP TO DATE WITH EVERYTHING EX LIBRIS

Live Ex Libris Alma UX Webinar

Alma UX:
The Continuous Improvement Journey

Wednesday, May 30th

04:00 PM CET | 03:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EDT

Developing a software UX should be a running process, with updates happening regularly. Join this live session with Ex Libris and the Alma UX focus group to learn how the Alma UX is undergoing continuous improvements to meet the changing needs of users.

Topics will include:

  • The Continuous Improvement Process: How the Alma UX focus group is working with Ex Libris on new enhancements.
  • Ex Libris Alma UX Survey Summary: Sharing the summary and analysis of our recent UX survey, with commentary from over 1200 participants.
  • Continuous Improvement Plans: Future plans for the Alma UX, including metadata editor enhancements and Alma workflow enhancements.

Presented by:
Betsy Friesen, Data Management & Access, University of Minnesota & Alma Working Group Coordinator
Itai Veltzman, Product Manager, Ex Libris, a ProQuest Company